Top Menu

A4L Headline

Michelle Elia - President of CPSI - is now on the Access 4 Learning North American Board

The Access 4 Learning Community has announced the North American Management Board for 2016.  On board is our President Michelle Elia.  As a board member, she will be working to help further the world of data standardization with her fellow board members.

The newly elected North American board members include:

  • Michelle Elia, CPSI Ltd.
  • Jim Campbell, AEM Corporation
  • Andrew Elmhorst, Kimono
  • Laura Hansen, Metro Nashville Public Schools
  • Jennifer Schmidt, Meta Solutions
  • Steve Smith, Cambridge Public Schools
  • Peter Tamayo, Washington State’s Office of Superintendent and Public Instruction
  • Jason Wrage, OVRTR

The returning board members include:

  • Sterling Beane, West Virginia Department of Education
  • Rob Curtin, Massachusetts Department of Education
  • Brian Townsend, Vermont Agency of Education

At CPSI, we look forward to the good things to come from the A4L Community.

About The Author

Ariana Bauer shares the role of Product Management and Development with Franco Francis. She is also one of the lead software architects with a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science. She is also a supporter of Share Our Strength and Girls Who Code.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar